Thanks for the gifts, Wunderlist!

I recently wrote an article about my school life with Wunderlist in order to participate in this contest. And I have been chosen as one of those 14 winners!

Gifts_from_Wunderlist
A parcel

I would like to say Thank you very much to all of you at Wunderlist for choosing me as one of the winners. I got your gifts now. Here are what’s included in the postage parcel.

Gifts_from_Wunderlist-2
Thanks!
  • 3 Wunderlist stickers
  • 2 packs of sweetie Haribo
  • Handwritten postcard
  • S-size T-shirt

Thank you Wunderlist!!! 😀

ใส่ความเห็น

